## **TRI-VALLEY TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL**

Steven Spedowfski TVTC Chair Vice Mayor Livermore (925) 960-4016

Arne Olson TVTC Vice-Chair Councilmember Pleasanton (925) 200-8579

Scott Perkins Councilmember San Ramon (925) 973-2530

Don Biddle Vice Mayor Dublin (925) 833-6634

Karen Stepper Councilmember Danville (925) 275-2412

Scott Haggerty Supervisor District 1 Alameda County (510) 272-6691

Candace Andersen Supervisor District 2 Contra Costa County (925) 957-8860

The Tri-Valley Transportation Council meetings are wheelchair accessible. If you have any questions related to the Tri-Valley Transportation Council meeting agenda, please contact Debbie Bell, TVTC Administrative staff at (925) 960-4541 or email at dlbell@cityoflivermore.net The Scheduled Tri-Valley Transportation Council (TVTC) Meeting for October 16, 2017 has been

## CANCELLED

The next TVTC Meeting is scheduled for:

Monday, January 22, 2017 at 3:00 pm

LAVTA Board Room, 1362 Rutan Drive #100, Livermore, CA 94551