TRI-VALLEY TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL

Kathy Narum TVTC Chair Councilmember Pleasanton (925) 932-5001

Scott Perkins TVTC Vice-Chair Councilmember San Ramon (925) 973-2350

Patricia Munro Councilmember Livermore (925) 960-4016

Jean Josey Councilmember Dublin (925) 833-6653

Karen Stepper Councilmember Danville (925) 275-2412

Scott Haggerty Supervisor District 1 Alameda County (510) 272-6691

Candace Andersen Supervisor District 2 Contra Costa County (925) 957-8860

The Tri-Valley Transportation Council meetings are wheelchair accessible. If you have any questions related to the Tri-Valley Transportation Council meeting agenda, please contact Cedric Novenario, TVTC Administrative staff at (925) 931-5667 or email at cnovenario@cityofpleasanton ca.gov The Scheduled Tri-Valley Transportation Council (TVTC) Meeting for January 27, 2020 has been

CANCELLED

A Special Meeting will be scheduled for:

February 2020

Remillard Room, 3333 Busch Road Pleasanton, CA 94566