TRI-VALLEY TRANSPORTATION COUNCIL

Steven Spedowfski TVTC Councilmember Livermore (925) 960-4016

Arne Olson TVTC Chair Councilmember Pleasanton (925) 200-8579

Scott Perkins TVTC Vice-Chair Councilmember San Ramon (925) 973-2530

Arun Goel Council Member Dublin (925) 833-6634

Karen Stepper Councilmember Danville (925) 275-2412

Scott Haggerty Supervisor District 1 Alameda County (510) 272-6691

Candace Andersen Supervisor District 2 Contra Costa County (925) 957-8860 The Scheduled
Tri-Valley Transportation Council
(TVTC)
Meeting for
July 16, 2018
has been

CANCELLED

The next TVTC Meeting is scheduled for:

Monday, October 15, 2018 at 3:00 pm

Remillard Room, 3333 Busch Road Pleasanton, CA 94566

The Tri-Valley Transportation Council meetings are wheelchair accessible. If you have any questions related to the Tri-Valley Transportation Council meeting agenda, please contact Cedric Novenario, TVTC Administrative staff at (925) 931-5667 or email at cnovenario@cityofpleasanton