Welcome to the Tri-Valley Transportation Council

The Tri-Valley Transportation Council (“TVTC”) is a joint powers authority formed pursuant to a Joint Exercise of Powers Agreement establishing the Tri-Valley Transportation Council, among the County of Alameda, the County of Contra Costa, the City of Livermore, the City of Pleasanton, the City of San Ramon, the City of Dublin, and the Town of Danville. 

The TVTC periodically evaluates the impacts of projected land uses on regional transportation infrastructure in the Tri-Valley area. The TVTC oversees the expenditures of the Tri-Valley Transportation Development Fund.


The TVTC schedules quarterly meetings, open to the public, held at the City of Pleasanton Operations Services Department - Remillard Room, 3333 Busch Road, Pleasanton, CA 94566

Council Members

STAFF Contacts

Boundary Map

Contact information

Lisa Bobadilla - TVTC Administrator
Division Manager  - TVTC Administrative Staff
City of San Ramon
7000 Bollinger Canyon Rd
San Ramon, CA 94503

Tel: (925) 973-2651
email: lbobadilla@sanramon.ca.gov